Monday, November 2, 2015

New Release | All The Things Money Can't Buy 2 by Krystal Armstead

Author: Krystal Armstead
Publisher: Racquel Williams Presents
Publication Date: November 2, 2015
Genre: African American Urban Fiction, Urban Life
Book Series: Book 2
Price: $2.99
Available on Amazon
Available with Kindle Unlimited


Nina is hit with a whirlwind of emotions when her heart is confronted with her past. It took her seventeen years to move on from Ricque Cole, a superstar and son of a major drug distributor from the Dominican Republic. After seventeen years, she met Santiago Dominguez, a smooth club owner who reminds her a lot of her old flame. Just when her heart decided it was time to move on, Santiago surprises Nina by taking her to a concert, forcing her to come face to face with a man she hadn’t seen in 17 years. At Ricque’s concert, Santiago introduces Ricque to Nina as his half brother. And her entire world falls apart. Nina can’t help but feel like Santiago knew all along that the man she’d been waiting on for almost two decades was his brother. Ricque is furious that his own brother would cheat his way into the heart of the woman his brother knew meant everything to him. 

Seventeen years is a long time to wait on someone. Seventeen years is a long time to fend for yourself. Seventeen years is a long time to wait to find out the people you thought you could trust are the very ones that cannot be trusted. Secrets are revealed. Truths unfold. Lives are at stake. Emotions run wild. All the riches in the world could not make up for the losses that they characters endure.

Books By Krystal

It's Wrong For Me To Love You
Kindle eBook | Paperback

To Love And Be Love

Krystal's Book Trailers

"It's Wrong For Me To Love You" Series

Connect with Krystal

No comments:

Post a Comment